Skip to main content

Graduate Students

 

Anthropological Archeology 

Name

Email

Entering Class

Borrero, Mario

mborrero@ucsd.edu

2014

Clark, Loren

lrclark@ucsd.edu

2019

Declet Perez, Mariela

mdecletp@ucsd.edu

2016

Garvin, Arianna 

agarvin@ucsd.edu

2018

Gay, Brandon bmgay@ucsd.edu 2016
Howland, Matthew mdhowlan@ucsd.edu 2012
James, Nathaniel nfjames@ucsd.edu 2019
Johnson, Andrew acj002@ucsd.edu 2019
Lawrence, Bridget bclawren@ucsd.edu 2017
Liss, Brady bliss@ucsd.edu 2013
Rankle, Chad crankle@ucsd.edu 2019
Reece, Jackson jtreece@ucsd.edu 2018
Rodriguez, Eric earodrig@ucsd.edu 2018
Santillan Goode, Julianna jusantil@ucsd.edu 2016
Sitek, Matthew msitek@ucsd.edu 2011
Stroth, Luke lstroth@ucsd.edu 2016
Tamberino, Anthony atamberi@ucsd.edu 2017
Toro Uribe, Fabian ftorouri@ucsd.edu 2018
Vega-deJesús, Ángel M avegadej@ucsd.edu 2016

 

Biological Anthropology

Name

Email

Entering Class

August, Isabel

iaugust@ucsd.edu

2018

Clausing, Elizabeth

eclausin@ucsd.edu

2015

Economou, Melina

meconomo@ucsd.edu

2017

Liberman, Brendan

bliberma@ucsd.edu

2019

Streuli, Samantha

sstreuli@ucsd.edu

2014

Wilder, Linnea

llwilder@ucsd.edu

2012

 

Psychological/Medical Anthropology

Name

Email

Entering Class

Chalmiers, Morgen Angela

mchalmie@ucsd.edu

2016

Ismail, Ramsey

raismail@ucsd.edu

2016

Kanth, Mir Fatimah

mkanth@ucsd.edu

2019

Kerr, Andrew (Drew)

ankerr@ucsd.edu

2019

Kozelka, Ellen

ekozelka@ucsd.edu

2013

Merrill, Benjamin

bmmerril@ucsd.edu

2018

Nippoldt, Lauren lnippold@ucsd.edu 2015
Radner, Hannah hradner@ucsd.edu 2017
Sanchez, Dinorah Liliana dlsanche@ucsd.edu 2013
Sanchez, Giselle gis003@ucsd.edu 2017
Sloane, Julia jsloane@ucsd.edu 2014
Stone, Annika abadamso@ucsd.edu 2014

Wu, Hua Miranda

h1wu@ucsd.edu

2014

 

Linguistic Anthroplogy

Name

Email

Entering Class

Hicks, Rachel Emerine

rdhicks@ucsd.edu

2014

Ribot-Bencemo, Aida

aribotbe@ucsd.edu

2011

Wright, Alicia

amw069@ucsd.edu

2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Sociocultural Anthropology

Name

Email

Entering Class

Arani, Alexia

aarani@ucsd.edu

2014

Azarova, Maya

mazarova@ucsd.edu

2014

Beaulieu, Devin

dbeaulie@ucsd.edu

2010

Boots, Madelyn

mboots@ucsd.edu

2015

Durrant, Taciana Pontes tpontes@ucsd.edu 2015
Hallingstad O'Brien, Dylan dhalling@ucsd.edu 2017
Kennemore, Amy akennemo@ucsd.edu 2012
King, Emily Frances efking@ucsd.edu 2015
Kurian, Amrita akurian@ucsd.edu 2011
Lana, Sofia slana@ucsd.edu 2018
Lindstrom, David dlindstr@ucsd.edu 2018
Lopez Montealegre, Gloriana glopezmo@ucsd.edu 2019
Pant, Damini dapant@ucsd.edu 2019
Ramirez, Belinda belramirez@ucsd.edu 2014
Russell, Whitney w1russel@ucsd.edu 2013
Turtletaub, Nancy nturtlet@ucsd.edu 2019
Thunstrom, Jennifer jthunstr@ucsd.edu 2013
Villavicencio, Marianinna mavillav@ucsd.edu 2014

Willford, Rabindra

rwillfor@ucsd.edu

2017